User Tools

Site Tools


en:sidebar

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
en:sidebar [2019/08/28 07:13]
yangdigi
en:sidebar [2020/02/06 06:29] (current)
yangdigi
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 # YDKB # YDKB
 +[[http://​ydkb.io|ydkb.io]]
  
 --- ---
  
 * [Introduction](start) * [Introduction](start)
 +* [Firmware update](en:​firmware)
 +* [Default Command Keys](en:​magic-commands)
 +* [BLE Series (overview)](ble-series)
 +  * Device Pairing
 +    * [Win7 Pairing](en:​ble-series:​win7)
 +    * [Win10 Pairing](en:​ble-series:​win10-pairing)
 +    * [macOS Pairing](en:​ble-series:​macos-pairing)
 +    * [iOS Pairing](en:​ble-series:​ios-paring)
 +    * [Niz Dongle](en:​ble-series:​niz-dongle-paring)
 +  * [BLE Settings and Use](en:​ble-series:​use-ble)
 +  * [Bluetooth Function switch & Connection Status](en:​ble-series:​connection-status)
 +  * [Charge & Battery Information](en:​ble-series:​blebattery)
 +  * [Multi Device Switching](en:​ble-series:​device-switching)
 +  * [Low Battery Alert](en:​ble-series:​low-battery)
 +  * [Lock Mode](en:​ble-series:​lock-mode)
 +  * [Reset BLE](en:​ble-series:​reset-ble)
 +  * [BLE Module Firmware](en:​ble-series:​ble-firmware)
 +  * [BLE Troubleshooting](en:​ble-series:​troubleshooting)
 * [Edit Keymap](edit-keymap) * [Edit Keymap](edit-keymap)
   * [General Functions](en:​edit-keymap:​key-actions)   * [General Functions](en:​edit-keymap:​key-actions)
 +  * [Load Keymap](en:​edit-keymap:​load-keymap)
   * [Layers(important)](en:​edit-keymap:​layers)   * [Layers(important)](en:​edit-keymap:​layers)
-  * [Normal Key](en:​edit-keymap:​normal-key)+  * [Normal Key](en:​edit-keymap:​normal-key)
   * [Mods Keys](en:​edit-keymap:​mods-key)   * [Mods Keys](en:​edit-keymap:​mods-key)
   * [Layer Momentary](en:​edit-keymap:​l-layer)   * [Layer Momentary](en:​edit-keymap:​l-layer)
   * [Layer Toggle](en:​edit-keymap:​t-layer)   * [Layer Toggle](en:​edit-keymap:​t-layer)
-  * [To Layer](en:​edit-keymap:​to-layer)+  * [To Layer](en:​edit-keymap:​to-layer)
   * [Layer Tap Toggle](en:​edit-keymap:​lt-layer)   * [Layer Tap Toggle](en:​edit-keymap:​lt-layer)
   * [Layer Tap Key](en:​edit-keymap:​layer-tap-key)   * [Layer Tap Key](en:​edit-keymap:​layer-tap-key)
Line 22: Line 42:
 * [Features](features) * [Features](features)
   * [LEDMAP](en:​features:​ledmap)   * [LEDMAP](en:​features:​ledmap)
-  * [Single Color Backlight](en:​features:​backlight)+  * [Monochrome ​Backlight](en:​features:​backlight)
   * [RGB Light](en:​features:​rgblight)   * [RGB Light](en:​features:​rgblight)
   * [RapidFire Keys](en:​features:​rapidfire)   * [RapidFire Keys](en:​features:​rapidfire)
   * [Launch Shortcut](en:​features:​shortcut)   * [Launch Shortcut](en:​features:​shortcut)
-* [BLE Series](ble-series) 
-  * [BLE Driver for Win7](en:​ble-series:​win7) 
-  * BLE Paring 
-    * [Win10 Pairing](en:​ble-series:​win10-pairing) 
-    * [macOS Pairing](en:​ble-series:​macos-pairing) 
-    * [iOS Pairing](en:​ble-series:​ios-paring) 
-  * [Set and USE BLE](en:​ble-series:​use-ble) 
-  * [Battery Information](en:​ble-series:​blebattery) 
-  * [Low Battery Alert](en:​ble-series:​low-battery) 
-  * [Lock Mode](en:​ble-series:​lock-mode) 
-  * [Reset BLE](en:​ble-series:​reset-ble) 
 * [BT2.1 Series](en:​bt21-series) * [BT2.1 Series](en:​bt21-series)
   * [UART2BT](en:​bt21-series:​uart2bt)   * [UART2BT](en:​bt21-series:​uart2bt)
Line 46: Line 55:
   * [STM32 HID Bootloader](en:​bootloader:​stm32-hid-bootloader)   * [STM32 HID Bootloader](en:​bootloader:​stm32-hid-bootloader)
   * [Mass Storage Device](en:​bootloader:​msd-bootloader)   * [Mass Storage Device](en:​bootloader:​msd-bootloader)
-  * [UF2 bootloader](en:​bootloader:​uf2-bootloader)+  * [UF2 bootloader](en:​bootloader:​uf2-bootloader)
 * [Keyboards](keyboards) * [Keyboards](keyboards)
-  * [ESWN](en:​keyboards:​eswn) +  * --- High-end ---
-  * [Taichi Pad](en:​keyboards:​taichi-pad) +
-  * [YDPM40](en:​keyboards:​ydpm40) +
-  * [BLUP / BLE40](en:​keyboards:​​blup)+
   * [1800mini](en:​keyboards:​1800mini)   * [1800mini](en:​keyboards:​1800mini)
-  * [YD60BLE](en:​keyboards:​yd60ble)+  ​* [Master98](en:​keyboards:​master98) 
 +  * [Taichi Pad](en:​keyboards:​taichi-pad) 
 +  * [Sairo64](en:​keyboards:​sairo64) 
 +  * [X-8086K](en:​keyboards:​x-8086k) 
 +  * --- YDKB(BLE Series) --- 
 +  * [BLUP / BLE40](en:​keyboards:​blup) 
 +  * [Chicory](en:​keyboards:​chicory) 
 +  * [Just Keyboards](keyboards:​just) 
 +  ​* [YD60BLE ​/ Just60](en:​keyboards:​yd60ble
 +  * --- YDKB(Other) --- 
 +  * [ESWN](en:​keyboards:​eswn)
   * [STM60](en:​keyboards:​stm60)   * [STM60](en:​keyboards:​stm60)
   * [YD68](en:​keyboards:​yd68)   * [YD68](en:​keyboards:​yd68)
-  * [Chicory](en:​keyboards:​chicory+  * [YDPM40](en:​keyboards:​ydpm40
-* [YDKB Mods](kb-mods) +* [YDKB Mods & Converters](kb-mods-converters
-  * [HHKB BLE](kb-mods:​hhkb-ble) +  * [HHKB BLE](en:kb-mods:​hhkb-ble) 
-  * [BLE660C/​BLE980C](kb-mods:​ble660c_980c+  * [BLE660C/​BLE980C](en:kb-mods:​ble660c_980c) 
-* [Converters](converters+  * [USB2USB](en:converters:​usb2usb)
-  * [USB2USB](converters:​usb2usb)+
 * [Mac Support](mac-support) * [Mac Support](mac-support)
   * [Mac and Win](en:​mac-support:​mac-win)   * [Mac and Win](en:​mac-support:​mac-win)
en/sidebar.1566990821.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/08/28 07:13 by yangdigi